新品上市!

黄焖牛腩米饭全新上市

Warden 店限量供应

一只鸡的传说

品质决定高度

逾6000家分店,遍布世界各地,百年品质传承,唯有杨铭宇黄焖鸡米饭先享受,再去做其他事→ 品牌就是诚信,杨铭宇黄焖鸡米饭只为做最让人放心的品牌。

一只鸡的传说

源自1830年的美味

先享受, 再去做其他事 – 最终, 没有什么东西可以像美食一样把大家团结在一起

关于杨铭宇黄焖鸡

杨铭宇黄焖鸡米饭最初在2011年于山东济南开设第一家分店,时至今日,杨铭宇黄焖鸡米饭已经在中国,澳大利亚,日本和新加坡等国开设了超过6000家分店,并于2017年九月在美国加州开设了北美首家分店。

杨铭宇黄焖鸡米饭风靡全球的秘诀在于优质食材的选择和独家酱料的配方,我们始终致力于将食材本身发挥至极致,佐以秘制黄焖酱料的独特风味,最终成就每一锅完美的杨铭宇黄焖鸡。

关于我们
我们的使命

“我们渴望成为年轻人的首选菜肴。 凭借我们家常烹制的童年味道,我们希望将美味送到每一个家庭的餐桌上。”

味道超赞,源于只专注做一道菜

杨铭宇黄焖鸡发源于山东济南,从原本极不起眼的地方小吃经过多年专注品质提升、口感优化到在每座中国城市街头料理中占有一席之地,现如今更是走出国门打开了海外市场,凭借的就是专注做好一道菜的决心和耐心。从原料选择、肉品腌制、酱料配比到炖煮收汁,每一个环节都追求极致,只为将这一道黄焖鸡的美味分享于世界。

选择杨铭宇黄焖鸡

品质是品牌的生命

新鲜考究的食材决定了菜品的味道,秘制酱料的精心熬制决定了菜品够香、够味、够诱人,多配菜的选择提供了不同食材碰撞出奇妙口感的可能,而专注于一道菜的恒心保证了每一家品牌门店都能将招牌菜完美呈现。品质是品牌的生命,只有保证每一道菜品质的餐饮品牌才能走得远。

NEW!!

NEW Item: Yang's Braised Beef Brisket Rice.

Limited supply at Warden location

Welcome

Quality Through Simplicity

Since 2011, we have franchised more than 6,000 locations around the world – We are Yang’s Braised Chicken Rice

Welcome

One Pot Wonder Since 1830

First we eat, then we do everything else – After all, nothing brings people together like good food

About Us

Yang‘s Braised Chicken Rice opened its first restaurant in Ji Nan, Shandong Province of China in 2011 and has since franchised more than 6,000 locations across China, Australia, Japan and Singapore, with its first U.S. location opening in Tustin, California in September of 2017.

Yang’s is committed to the extraordinary flavor of its ingredients, starting with the signature, proprietary sauce used at all locations.

about us
our mission

“We aspire to be the dish of choice for the young at heart and the young of age. With our home-cooked, taste-of-childhood flavors, we hope to transport our guests to their family dinner table.”

Our Single-Item Menu

The brand’s innovative single-item menu is rooted in tradition and has developed a loyal international fan-base. With a focus on quality through simplicity, Yang’s is committed to the extraordinary flavor of its ingredients, starting with the signature, proprietary sauce used at all locations. With its recent U.S. expansion, Yang’s is poised for continued growth to share its braised chicken rice with the world.

WHY CHOOSE US

Quality is Everything

The one-item menu is also great from an operations standpoint. We’re able to train our staff to specialize in the cooking of our one signature dish and with the amount of time they dedicate to preparing and serving it, they’re able to make it perfect each and every time. We also control quality by shipping our proprietary sauce directly to all our locations from Shandong.